No Chapter This Week

I regret to inform my readers that there will not be a chapter of The Colonists this week. I have been busy performing maintenance on my house this weekend, and I’m coming down with a cold. Consequently, I haven’t had the time (let along the energy) to write this week’s chapter. I have been looking forward to writing this one and I hope it will be worth the wait.

In the meantime, I’d like to announce the release of some brilliant Colonists desktop wallpaper images. They were put together by a colleague of mine, and they look amazing. Download them from here: Colonists Wallpapers

About Adam Collings

Adam Collings is a writer of speculative fiction who works as a software engineer during the day. He lives in Tasmania, Australia with his wife and two children. Adam is currently working on a science fiction novel.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Chapter This Week

  1. Natalie says:

    :( Sunday will not be the same. Glad the house is getting new paint though .

Leave a Reply

